Some of these documents are “PDF files” which require the Adobe Reader. If you do not already have it installed, you may download it here. To recommend additions to the list, please tell us by clicking the Email link at the bottom of the page.

Telephone numbers and website links can be found in the Resources section.

Malibu East Condominium 2015-16 Board of Directors:
  Marcel Molins, President
Thomas Vaughan, 2nd Vice President
Joan Scholl, Treasurer
Neil Warner, Assistant Treasurer
Arthur Arfa, Secretary
Carl Stahlheber, Assistant Secretary
Carol Beatty, Director
Carl Chadek, Director
Sandy Chaet, Director
John Levandowski, Director
Martina Molins, Director
Sriram Sitaraman, Director
Malibu East Condominium documents: PDF
  Board Committee Assignments
  1971 Malibu East Condominium Declaration (retyped in 1998)
  Malibu East Condominium Rules and Regulations (2008)
  2015 Fee Schedule
Other documents: PDF
  20th / 24th Police District Beat maps (we are in the 24th District)
  Illinois Condominium Property Act
  Illinois General Not For Profit Corporation Act

Malibu East Dialogue

Click here to view the current newsletter and issues back to January 2000. If you would like to see rates and information about advertising in the Dialogue, please click here.